City Government

Mayor Johnny Isbell
Mayor's office: (713) 475-5501
City Hall
1211 Southmore
Pasadena, TX 77502

City Council Members
To view a map of City Council districts (through June 30), click here. Council members can be reached by calling (713) 475-7858

 District A  Ornaldo Ybarra
 District B  Bruce Leamon
 District C  Sammy Casados
 District D  Cody Ray Wheeler
 District E  Cary Bass
 District F  Jeff Wagner
 District G at-large  Pat Van Houte
 District H at-large  Darrell Morrison

Click here to view a map of the main municipal campus at 1211 Southmore, including City Hall, Central Library, Pasadena Police building, Water Billing annex and the Municipal Services building. (Click on map to scale to screen or print out).
powered by ezTaskTM