Announcements and Information
Upcoming recreation center closings
Jan 15 2015 - 04:01:00 pm
Our recreation centers will be closed on certain days (see schedule below) in the upcoming weeks:

  • All centers closed Saturday, January 17 and Monday, January 19 for the MLK holiday.
  • All centers closed on Friday, January 23. Please join us at 6:30 p.m. at Burke Crenshaw Park for Movie in the Park.
  • Golden Acres Recreation Center (5001 Oak) will be closed Tuesday, January 20 & Wednesday, January 21 for floor maintenance.
  • Rusk Recreation Center (708 Witter) will be closed Saturday, February 14 & Monday, February 16 for floor maintenance.
  • Odell Harrison Recreation Center (415 Delta) will be closed Saturday, March 7; Monday, March 9 & Tuesday, March 10 for floor maintenance.
  • Peter C. Fogo Recreation Center (914 Hart) will be closed Saturday, March 28 & Monday, March 30 for floor maintenance.
powered by ezTaskTM