Announcements and Information
Clear Lake Water Authority Candidates, Voting Locations
May 09 2014 - 04:06:00 pm
Below is a list of voting locations and times for the Saturday, May 10 election to the CLWA board. There are two positions open this election. The candidates in ballot order are:
  1. Tim Daggett  
  2. MG Spanial 
  3. Thomas Morrow
  4. Steve Baxter 
  5. Joe Spence (on ballot but has withdrawn from the election)
  6. Gordon G. Johnson 

powered by ezTaskTM